Personal Quest when prayer is not enough
Phoebe Steadman
the Nightingale
Midwife

Age: 26 | Height: 5'9" | Race: Demi-god | Nationality: Outlander | Citizenship: Greatwood
Level: 5 - Strg: 32 - Dext: 46 - Endr: 41 - Luck: 41 - Int:
PIM - Mythical - Dragon (Electricity) BRANBAST - Mythical - Sear Cat (Speech)
Played by: Grant Offline
Change author:
MP: 1825
Phoebe
I know I am good at something, I just haven't found it yet
"Even if I wasn't I am a pretty awful builder." Phoebe said with a sigh, smiling a bit at Remi. But she was busy. There was the College to run, her personal practice and patients to handle, occasionally watching her three nephews, her regular worship to Frey to tend to, various other tasks to help those around her - Phoebe Steadman was a near manically busy young lady. But it helped stave off the loneliness she often felt.

The blonde nodded as alchemist confirmed she wanted the door sealed shut. "There should be as few entrances into the Temple as possible I think." she said. She had built a little haven for the Luxere just beyond the door, so really it was likely quite safe, but she didn't want to risk it. The Palmer's had been supposedly quite safe, and look what happened there.

But then another unexpected guest arrived - one that Phoebe had every reason to be distrustful of. Nothing personal really, but the Voice had used the Ascended unwittingly to spread a disease that nearly killed people and a forest (and had actually ultimately led to the sacrifice of Arduinna). Her expression fell neutral as she beheld the queen she had raged at while blighted. "The door to the medicinal garden is being sealed magically. The garden is filled with hay and other treats for the Luxere who have been regularly gathering there but I'd rather not chance it if we are to have the ill and injured here." Phoebe said softly, head held high. Wessex might be a queen, but this was her college and the Dean would not shrivel in her own sanctuary.
the Firebrand