clear as mud [open]
Dante Steelson
Nurse apprentice

Age: 22 | Height: 5'8 | Race: Abandoned | Nationality: Outlander | Citizenship: Hollowed Grounds
Level: 1 - Strg: 10 - Dext: 10 - Endr: 13 - Luck: 12 - Int:
Played by: Dyn Offline
Change author:
MP: 0
DANTE
I'm a professional idiot
don't tell my mom
Sure, Dante didn't always make the best choices. He was never going to live down the day he'd traded a week's worth of food for a cool new necklace. His mother had ragged on him for that for longer than he cares to admit. Though in his defense, the necklace was advertised as being worth even more than food.

It wasn't.

So really it was just a matter of time before he noticed the disappearance of his only friend, Clementine. Sorry, Clemente. He'd been supplying the young man with his own blood to the point of exhaustion when in tandem with the blood he was regularly farmed for at a price hardly worth mentioning. What was wrong with giving some to another person in need? As long as his parents didn't find out, he would have given Clemente the last drop he had if it meant another would be cared for.

As it was, he was feeling a little too good lately. A little too much oxygen running through the thin boy's veins as the days turned into nights with no sign of his gangly counterpart. And while cattle weren't recommended to wander by themselves at night, the rules had never stopped Dante before. Having asked around for Clemente to the point of more than one suspicious look and being led to a closed-door down a dark alleyway... Seemed right up his alley, if you will.

Without a second thought, he's pushing the doors open wide with a yell that seemed to get stuck in his throat halfway out as if having second thoughts and leaving him choking. It didn't matter who's attention he drew to himself though. Taking just a step into the warehouse sends the scrawny youth tumbling forward and spitting him out into the early morning of somewhere with too much nature to be his home.