Nothing like a warm drink
Ningo Farmer

Age: 30 | Height: 185cm | 6'1" | Race: Attuned | Nationality: Outlander | Citizenship: Halo
Level: 4 - Strg: 15 - Dext: 14 - Endr: 24 - Luck: 14 - Int:
AUNI - Mythical - Luxere
Played by: Whimzi Offline
Change author:
MP: 35
Happiness is not an ideal of reason but of imagination
He was interested to hear of another possible scientist, another person whose mind worked in similar ways, lending itself to the great ever-expanding sea of questions and answers that science brings. "I'll look him up," he said, though alchemy wasn't exactly the science he was familiar with, it almost made sense that it might be considered Caido's version of science - scientific method applied to magical means. It certainly fit.

"I studied medical and animal sciences," he nodded in response to her question. "My profession as a whole was called 'veterinarian'. My mother was one as well, while my father was a farmer. They fed my curiosity at a very young age." A small, fond smile touched his lips, a shadow of sadness present as well. He missed them.

Then she is demonstrating yet another aspect of herself, and Chuy's eyes bug out of his skull a bit at the sight of it - his mind naturally immediately jumping to old-school comics as well as movies that were extremely prevalent in the pop culture of his home world. Recovering from his surprise, with a wide grin, he gave her a glowing assessment.

"That's pretty fucking cool."
CHULANE
Wessex Theskyra
the Wraith
General of the Hollowed Grounds

Age: 47 | Height: 5'8'' | Race: Demi-god | Nationality: Natural | Citizenship: Hollowed Grounds
Level: 12 - Strg: 61 - Dext: 60 - Endr: 61 - Luck: 58 - Int: 2
LOKI - Mythical - Dragon (Energy Blast)
Played by: Astor Offline
Change author:
MP: 0
It's Lord of the Flies in my mind tonight