an itch to scratch
Jack Barclay
Captain of the Ark

Age: 34 | Height: 5'10 | Race: Abandoned | Nationality: Natural | Citizenship: Torchline
Level: 7 - Strg: 16 - Dext: 21 - Endr: 18 - Luck: 7 - Int:
SEVEN - Mythical - Sear Cat
Played by: Honey Offline
Change author:
MP: 3081
I’m not an artist I’m a fucking work of art
The sun was up and Jack would have liked it if some inconsiderate Ascended asshole hadn’t gone and tried to knock him into next fucking week. Still, even the fading bruises on his face and the niggling of something brewing in the back of his head couldn’t stop the rush of anticipation that finally - finally - he was going to be able to set sail. There were still a few things to take care of before then, though. And some of them were more selfish than others.

So it was that the captain of the Ark approached the Halenani - a brothel he had yet to visit, but one from which he had heard incredibly good things. Peering up at it with a raised brow just as the sun began to dip down below the horizon, Jack took little time in hopping up the steps to walk inside. It was certainly... extravagant.
Phoebe Steadman
the Nightingale
Midwife

Age: 26 | Height: 5'9" | Race: Demi-god | Nationality: Outlander | Citizenship: Greatwood
Level: 5 - Strg: 32 - Dext: 46 - Endr: 41 - Luck: 41 - Int:
PIM - Mythical - Dragon (Electricity) BRANBAST - Mythical - Sear Cat (Speech)
Played by: Grant Offline
Change author:
MP: 1825
PHOEBE
Let you go and the lonely in
To take my heart again
Extravagant by Torchline standards but purposefully so. This was no ramshackle outfit. No, it was pristine, a glorious hall of worship to Frey - though its cleanly appearance by no means reflected the sordid available services.