[se] new experiences in an old world
hotaru
Noah Olson
the Forsaken
Hunter

Age: 34 | Height: 6'2 | Race: Demi-god | Nationality: Natural | Citizenship: Halo
Level: 10 - Strg: 49 - Dext: 49 - Endr: 51 - Luck: 47 - Int: 1
EIRA - Mythical - Griffin (Venom) VI’ADORE - Mythical - Unicorn (Healing)
Played by: Time Offline
Change author:
MP: 1005
I am not a scholar and I don't believe in fate
Noah never thought he would be visiting a spa. But, at this point, his whole life was filled with statements of "I never would have thought...", "I have never done this before...", "This is new to me...", etcetera. He had finally decided to embrace it. Therefor, he opened the door to the spa with ease and stepped in. He shed his outermost layer quickly, having grown up knowing that bodies that acclimated to the temperature they were in with the least amount of clothing needed was the best way to be. It kept your body warmer as it got colder.

The place was welcoming. He looked around and smiled, a contented sigh escaping his lips as he took it all in. It smelled more pleasant than any place he had ever been before, and the warmth coming from it enveloped him enough that he had to shed another covering layer. "Hello?" He let his voice ring out in the empty room, his weight shifting from one booted foot to the other.

NOAH
Hotaru Kaito
the Valkyrie
Masseuse / Headmistress

Age: 33 | Height: 5'2 | Race: Demi-god | Nationality: Outlander | Citizenship: King's End
Level: 3 - Strg: 38 - Dext: 38 - Endr: 54 - Luck: 40 - Int:
Played by: Brit Offline
Change author:
MP: 9667
Don't you think a girl like me should be touched?